Contact Us

FROM SHORT TO LONG-TERM PLANS INVOLVING RADIO and INTERNET

WE CAN HELP!

Our team of sales professionals can help put together an advertising campaign designed for your company’s specific sales and marketing needs. See how a targeted campaign to drive new potential customers to your business is just a click away!

As an advertiser, you can get your message to potential customers more quickly and creatively than ever:

  • The Industry’s Most Competitive Rates
  • Special Promotions, Community Activities, Remotes and Contests
  • Web Service Availability Complete with Hyperlinks to Your Web Page and More!

Visit us in person Monday through Friday from 8a-5p at 311 E. Nebraska St., Algona, IA 50511

Our mailing address is: PO Box 160 Algona, IA 50511

Give us a call at: 515-295-2475

If you have a cancellation or postponedmet to air call and leave a message if no answer Monday through Friday.  On the weekends, please keep calling.  Staff is limited and may be unable to answer right away.                 Or send us a fax: 515-295-3851

Send us an Email:
General Manager, Bernie Merrill berniem@algonaradio.com

On-Air Staff:
Al Lauck (Mornings and Ag) all@algonaradio.com
Brian Wilson (News Director) brianw@algonaradio.com
Mike Vandenhemel (Assist. News/Afternoon Announcer) mikev@algonaradio.com
Marc Grandi (Sports Director/Midday Announcer) marcg@algonaradio.com

Sales Staff:                                                                                                                                                                                                         General Sales Manager, Mary Ludwig  maryl@algonaradio.com
Sales, Al Lauck all@algonaradio.com
Part-Time Sales: Derek Reebenacker  derekr@algonaradio.com

Sales Assistant
Tasha Bierstadt tashab@algonaradio.com

Other email contact addresses:
Career Starter:klga@algonaradio.com
Community Calendar klga@algonaradio.com
Trading Post klgatradingpost@algonaradio.com
Birthdays klgabirthday@algonaradio.com

Permanent link to this article: http://www.algonaradio.com/contact-us/