Contact Us

FROM SHORT TO LONG-TERM MARKETING PLANS INVOLVING RADIO and INTERNET

WE CAN HELP!

Our team of sales professionals can help put together an marketing campaign designed for your company’s specific needs. See how a targeted campaign to drive potential customers to your business is just a click away!

As an advertiser, you can get your message to potential customers more quickly and creatively than ever:

  • The Industry’s Most Competitive Rates
  • Special Promotions, Community Activities, Remotes and Contests
  • Web Service Availability Complete with Hyperlinks to Your Web Page and More!

Visit us in person Monday through Friday from 8a-5p at 311 E. Nebraska St., Algona, IA 50511

Our mailing address is: PO Box 160 Algona, IA 50511

Give us a call at: 515-295-2475

If you have a cancellation or postponedment to air call and leave a message if no answer Monday through Friday.  On the weekends, please keep calling.  Staff is limited and may be unable to answer right away. You can send us a fax: 515-295-3851 or email berniem@algonaradio.com

Send us an Email:
General Manager, Bernie Merrill berniem@algonaradio.com

On-Air Staff:
Al Lauck (Morning Announcer and Ag) all@algonaradio.com
Brian Wilson (News Director) brianw@algonaradio.com
Mike Vandenhemel (Assist. News/Afternoon Announcer) mikev@algonaradio.com
Marc Grandi (Sports Director/Midday Announcer) marcg@algonaradio.com

Sales Staff:
General Sales Manager, Mary Ludwig  maryl@algonaradio.com
Sales, Al Lauck all@algonaradio.com
Part-Time Sales: Derek Reebenacker  derekr@algonaradio.com

Sales Assistant
Tasha Bierstadt tashab@algonaradio.com

Other email contact addresses:
Career Starter:klga@algonaradio.com
Community Calendar klga@algonaradio.com
Trading Post klgatradingpost@algonaradio.com
Birthdays klgabirthday@algonaradio.com

Permanent link to this article: http://www.algonaradio.com/contact-us/