Algona Senior Center Events

1306 North Main Street
Algona, IA 50511
Phone: 515-295-7956
Facebook “Algona Senior Center”

 

Thursday, May 3
11 AM Stretch Exercise
12 PM Noon K’s

Friday, May 4
10 AM Bingo

Monday, May 7
10 AM Bingo
7:30 PM Legion Meeting
6:30 PM Noon K’s Bingo

Tuesday, May 8
11 AM Stretch Exercise

Wednesday, May 9
1 PM “500” Card

Thursday, May 10
11 AM Stretch Exercise
12 PM Noon K’s
1:15PM Board Meeting

Friday, May 11
10 AM Bingo

Monday, May 14
10 AM Bingo
12-2PM Hearing Aid Services

Tuesday, May 15
11 AM Stretch Exercise
Snap-On Meeting

Wednesday, May 16
1 PM “500” Cards

Thursday, May 17
11 AM Stretch Exercise
12 PM Noon K’s
1 PM Crafts with Jan

Friday, May 18
10 AM Bingo

Monday, May 21
10 AM Bingo
6:30 PM Noon K’s Bingo

Tuesday, May 22
11 AM Stretch Exercise

Wednesday, May 23
1 PM “500” Cards
12:15 PM Nancy Clark Nutrition Talk

Thursday, May 24
11 AM Stretch Exercise
12 PM Noon K’s

Friday, May 25
10 AM Bingo

Monday, May 28
Closed

Tuesday, May 29
11 AM Stretch Exercise

Wednesday, May 30
Birthday Party
1 PM “500” Cards
Hormel Meeting

Thursday, May 31
11AM Stretch Exercise
12PM Noon K’s
1PM Movie/Popcorn

 

Permanent link to this article: http://www.algonaradio.com/algona-senior-center-events/