2019 Top of Iowa West All-Conference Volleyball Teams Released

The Top of Iowa Conference released its annual all-conference divisions on Wednesday. In the West Division, Lake Mills (who won the conference with an 8-0 record) and Forest City (who finished second with a 7-1 record) both had six total selections to lead the way while Bishop Garrigan (who placed third with a conference record of 6-2) landed five players on the lists. North Union had one player honored. Find the full all-conference teams below.

First Team

Sr  Maddie Meister – Bishop Garrigan

Sr  Katie Noonan – Bishop Garrigan

Sr  Emma Hovenga – Forest City

Sr  Kallista Larson – Forest City

Jr  Kaylee Miller – Forest City

Sr  Jessa Gasteiger – Lake Mills

Jr  Kylie Greenfield – Lake Mills

Sr  Megan Groe – Lake Mills

Sr  Sydney Sabin – North Iowa

Second Team

Sr  Emma Fogarty – Bishop Garrigan

Jr  Gracie Elsbecker – Bishop Garrigan

Jr  Ellie Caylor – Forest City

So  Shae Dillavou – Forest City

Jr  Morgan Ryerson – Garner-Hayfield-Ventura

Sr  Hope Levine – Lake Mills

Sr  Olivia Moen – Lake Mills

Sr  Hannah Main – North Iowa

So  Leah Kramersmeier – North Iowa

Sr  Emily Ryerson – West Hancock

Honorable Mention

Jr  Madi Barrus – Belmond-Klemme

Sr  Mackenzie Meister – Bishop Garrigan

Sr  Hannah Huntley – Eagle Grove

Sr  Erin Caylor – Forest City

Jr  Erica Eenhuis – Garner-Hayfield-Ventura

Jr  MaKenna Hanson – Lake Mills

Sr  Cassie Peterson – North Iowa

Sr Chloe Lofstrom – North Union

Sr  Amanda Chizek – West Hancock

Co-Players of the Year

Sr  Jessa Gasteiger – Lake Mills

Jr  Kylie Greenfield – Lake Mills

Coach of the Year

Jim Boehmer – Lake Mills

Permanent link to this article: http://www.algonaradio.com/2019/11/2019-top-of-iowa-west-all-conference-volleyball-teams-released/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.